Requisite information:

Ltd. „Tolmets Vidzeme”

Reg. Nr. 44103059611

VAT Nr.: LV44103059611

Domicile: Valmiera street 20A, Cesis, Cesis district, LV4101, Latvia

Bank: AS “SEB Banka”

  • IBAN: LV85UNLA0050015442206
  • SWIFT: UNLALV2X

Email: info@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Object demolition:

Location

loading map - please wait...

Valmiera: 57.517330, 25.436097
Cēsis: 57.318387, 25.306906
Smiltene: 57.413206, 25.923743
Limbaži: 57.514229, 24.736560
Valka: 57.786332, 25.995166
Rūjiena: 57.887432, 25.362463
Salacgrīva: 57.759846, 24.352143
Gulbene: 57.179884, 26.743964
Madona: 56.867228, 26.239231
Balvi: 57.145984, 27.247885
Alūksne: 57.422993, 27.026528
Regional contacts

Valmiera

Adress: Mūrmuižas street 18C, Valmiera, Valmiera district, LV-4201, Latvia

Phone: +371 8000 8880

Transport notifocation:
Phone: +371 28611127 Nataša

Email: valmiera@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Cesis

Adress: Rupniecibas street 17/19, Cesis, Cesis district, LV-4101, Latvia

Phone: Uldis +371 27839529

Email: cesis@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Smiltene

Adress: “Dzelzukalni”, Silva, Launkalnes parish, Smiltene district, LV-4718, Latvia

Phone: Rodrigo +371 28388392

Email: smiltene@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Limbaži

Adress: Dzeguzu street 3, Limbazi, Limbzi district, LV-4001, Latvia

Phone: Agris +371 28346333

Email: limbazi@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Valka

Adress: Varoņu street 35, Valka, Valka district, LV-4701, Latvia

Phone: Jānis +371 23009377

Email: valka@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Rujiena

Adress: Rigas street 65B/65C, Rujiena, Rujiena district, LV-4240, Latvia

Phone: Gunita +371 25458964

Email: rujiena@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Salacgrīva

Adress: Transporta street 14, Salacgriva, Salacgrīva district, LV-4033, Latvia

Phone: Raitis +371 26687383

Email: salacgriva@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Gulbene

Adress: Malas street 8, Gulbene, Gulbene district, LV4401, Latvia

Phone: Artis  +371 25737660

Email: gulbene@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Madona

Ltd. “Tolmets Vidzeme” partner at Madona city: Ltd. “7R”

Adress: Saules street 66, Madona, Madona district, LV-4801, Latvia

Mobile Phone: +371 26666640

Balvi

Adress: Tehnikas street 5c, Balvi, Balvi district, LV4501, Latvia

Phone: Sergejs . +371 25671694

Email: balvi@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Aluksne

Adress: Ganibu street 18, Aluksne, Aluksne district, LV4301, Latvia

Phone: Mārtiņš  +371 25737662

Email: aluksne@tolmetsvidzeme.lv