Реквизиты:

OOO „Tolmets Vidzeme”

Рег.Нр. 44103059611

Рег.Нр.НДС: LV44103059611,

Юридический адрес: Valmieras iela 20A, Cēsis, Cēsu novads, Latvija, LV-4101

СЕБ Банк:

  • Номер счёта (IBAN): LV85UNLA0050015442206
  • Код (SWIFT): UNLALV2X

Э-почта : info@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Демонтаж:

Местонахождение

Карта загружается. Пожалуйста, подождите.

Valmiera: 57.517330, 25.436097
Cēsis: 57.318387, 25.306906
Smiltene: 57.413206, 25.923743
Limbaži: 57.514229, 24.736560
Valka: 57.786332, 25.995166
Rūjiena: 57.887432, 25.362463
Salacgrīva: 57.759846, 24.352143
Gulbene: 57.179884, 26.743964
Madona: 56.867228, 26.239231
Balvi: 57.145984, 27.247885
Alūksne: 57.422993, 27.026528
Пункты приёма

Валмиера

Адрес: Mūrmuižas iela 18C, Valmiera, LV-4201

Номер телефона: +371 8000 8880

Транспортные услуги:
Номер телефона: Наташа +371 28611127
Э-почта: valmiera@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Цесис

Адрес: Rūpniecības iela 17/19, Cēsis, Cēsu novads, LV-4101

Номер телефона: Улдис +371 27839529

Э-почта: cesis@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Смилтене

Адрес: Dzelzukalni, Silva, Launkalnes pagasts, Smiltenes novads, LV-4718

Номер телефона: Родриго +371 28388392

Э-почта: smiltene@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Лимбажи

Адрес: Dzegužu iela 3, Limbaži, Limbažu nov., LV-4001

Телефон: Агрис +371 28346333

Э-почта: limbazi@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Валка

Адрес: Varoņu iela 35, Valka, Valkas nov., LV-4701

Телефон: Jānis  +371 25458964

Э-почта: valka@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Руиена

Адрес: Rīgas iela 65B/65C, Rūjiena, Rūjienas nov., LV-4240

Телефон: Гунита +371 25458964

Э-почта: rujiena@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Салацгрива

Адрес: Transporta iela 14, Salacgriva, Salacgrivas novads, LV-4033

Номер телефона: Раитис +371 26687383

Э-почта: salacgriva@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Гулбене

Адрес: Malas iela 8, Gulbene, Gulbenes novads, LV4401

Номер телефона: Артис +371 25737660

Э-почта:: gulbene@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Мадона

ООО «Тolmets Vidzeme» партнёр в Мадоне: ООО  «7R»

Адрес: Saules iela 66, Madona, Madonas novads, LV4801

Телефон: +371 26666640

Балви

Адрес: Tehnikas iela 5c, Balvi, Balvu novads, LV4501

Телефон: Сергей  +371 25671694

Э-почта: balvi@tolmetsvidzeme.lv

Алуксне

Адрес: Ganību iela 18, Alūksne, Alūksnes novads, LV4301

Телефон: Мартинш +371 25737662

Э-почта: aluksne@tolmetsvidzeme.lv